what a heck

I’m blessed..

Posted on: July 11, 2009

flowers2

 
Count the garden by the flowers,

 never by the leaves that fall.

 Count your life with smiles and not the tears that roll.

                                                                         – anonymous-

 

 

I’m Blessed…

 

I can call you friend,  forever my bestfriend

I can rely on Your words, to your promises I  depend.

You can keep my secrets,  and nobody knows it

That You have your ears with me whenever I whisper it.

 

Despite of all odds, trials and hardships

You are there to assist me for you know that I am weak

Your wide and open arms,  gives me the strenght

Not to quit and dont give up,  just trust on you embrace..

 

You are my Friend and my Father,  my guardian and savior

To you I can lean on, I could ask all the favor

Im blessed ‘coz your with me now and forevermore

Thank You my dear God forever I am Yours..

 

 

 

1 Response to "I’m blessed.."

AMEN!

Leave a Reply

