what a heck

praYer Request

Posted on: August 7, 2009

Please pray for me and my family for the following concerns:

1. Comfort for my whole family after my mom’s death.  Today is the 4th day of my mom’s death please for for us.

2. God’s provision for our needs- we are at the evacuation center now.  yesterday after my mom’s burial we were surprised by the great flood due to heavy rain. water from mt pinatubo overflowed. we really need help and assistance because we are staying now at the covered court here at the town.

3. Please pray for the weather and rain to calm down.

 

3 Responses to "praYer Request"

you’ll always be in our prayers…ingats palage te bevs… God bless..

pa link na rin ako ah…

I’m praying for you…

Hi Bevs, will include you in my prayers

take care

Leave a Reply

